aaron jones season stats

Season Team League GP GS MIN FGM FGA FG% 3PM 3PA 3P% FTM FTA FT% OFF DEF TRB AST STL BLK PF TOV PTS; ... Jul 11, 2020 - Aaron Jones …  (College Stats), Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 20 (5169th overall since 1960). Aaron Jones Fantasy Football Profile; Shop The Blitz Join the #FootClan Login MENU MENU. Podcasts. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Jan. 19, 2020 6:14 PM PT 7:14 PM MT 8:14 PM CT 9:14 PM ET 2:14 GMT 10:14 7:14 PM MST 8:14 PM CST 9:14 PM EST 8:14 PM CT 6:14 UAE (+1) 21:14 ET 0:14 - Aaron Jones ran for 56 yards and one touchdown on 12 carries Sunday in the Green Bay Packers' 37-20 loss to the San Francisco 49ers. Select the fourth team from the drop down menu. Do you have a sports website? Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? WK Game Date OPP RESULT ATT YDS AVG LNG TD REC YDS AVG LNG TD FUM LOST; 3 : 09/28/2020 The only truly fresh possibilities left for LeBron James will be created by creeping limitations. Career NFL statistics as of Week 4, 2020; Rushing yards: 2,634: Rushing average: 5.1: Rushing touchdowns: 32: Receptions: 99: Receiving yards: 837: Receiving touchdowns: 6: Player stats at NFL.com: Aaron LaRae Jones (born December 2, 1994) is an American football running back for the Green Bay Packers of the National Football League (NFL). Stephen Silas Interviews With Rockets For Second Time, Gary Payton Interested In Becoming Assistant Coach, Preferential Treatment Of Kawhi Leonard 'Ruffled The Feathers' Of Clippers' Teammates, Daryl Morey Took 'Diminished' Role In Rockets Coaching Search, Five Biggest Storylines For 2020 NBA Offseason, The Coda To These Finals Is Where We'll Discover Novel Territory, Miami Has Found The Blueprint For A Post-Super-Team Future. Penalties Sign up for the free Stathead newsletter and get scores, news and notes in your inbox every day. December 2, 1994 It's fitting that this season should end on a pro-forma note since these playoffs have at bottom been about satisfying sponsors and television partners, trying to keep rich folks off each other's necks. Are you a Stathead, too? Latest on Green Bay Packers running back Aaron Jones including latest updated stats on ESPN Tools and Resources Used by Real General Managers. in Savannah, GA, College: * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. Choose at least two teams from the menus below to start your trade. Find out more. What will he be able to do as his body deteriorates? Do you have a blog? Jan. 19, 2020 6:14 PM PT 7:14 PM MT 8:14 PM CT 9:14 PM ET 2:14 GMT 10:14 7:14 PM MST 8:14 PM CST 9:14 PM EST 8:14 PM CT 6:14 UAE (+1) 21:14 ET 0:14 - Aaron Jones ran for 56 yards and one touchdown on 12 carries Sunday in the Green Bay Packers' 37-20 loss to the San Francisco 49ers. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Aaron Jones of the Green Bay Packers Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. Select the second team from the drop down menu. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Penalties Sign up for the free Stathead newsletter and get scores, news and notes in your inbox every day. Birthplace/Hometown: Pascagoula, Mississippi, Height: 6-9 (206cm)     Weight: 220 (100kg), Current NBA Status: Unrestricted Free Agent, High School: Gautier High School [Gautier, Mississippi], Jump to: [ NBA ] [ NCAA ] [ International ], * International basketball history from 2000-2001. Tm %=Team Percentage (i.e., % of team rushes). The Heat make winning look like a matter of practical magic- nothing they do is that remarkable besides how they do it. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Or write about sports? Explore all {Team} NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more! All rights reserved. All rights reserved. Starts of the Week + Week 6 Breakdown, Smell Tests. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Born: See Aaron Jones stats and news. Draft: Green Bay Packers in the 5th round (182nd overall) of the 2017 NFL Draft. Latest on Green Bay Packers running back Aaron Jones including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Week 6 Waivers + Full Stream Ahead, Three … All content © 2000-2020 RealGM, L.L.C. Join our linker program. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Aaron Jones fantasy football profile including stats, analytics, career stats, game logs, splits and more from The Fantasy Footballers. PPR adds 1 point per reception. Get season stats, career statistics, game logs and injury updates on the Philadelphia Union defender. Official Game Stats for RB Aaron Jones. Select the players you wish to trade from the rosters below. WK Game Date OPP RESULT ATT YDS AVG LNG TD REC YDS AVG LNG TD FUM LOST; 3 : 09/28/2020 International Regular Season Stats - Per Game. He played college football at UTEP and was drafted by … Fantasy Draft Redo + Remember the Titans, Buy/Sell. Jones was drafted by the Green Bay Packers in the fifth round, 182nd overall, in the 2017 NFL Draft. Texas-El Paso He added five receptions for 27 yards and one touchdown. He was the 19th running back selected in that year's draft. Aaron Jones Fantasy Points & Usage | Season Aaron Jones stats and fantasy value from past seasons for Standard and PPR formats. Find detailed Aaron Jones stats on FOXSports.com. Select the third team from the drop down menu. He was signed to a contract on May 5, 2017. They have manifested excellence by giving a damn. Latest on Green Bay Packers running back Aaron Jones including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN

Willa Jonas Pics, Chelsea Kane Peter Porte, City Newslive, Get On Up Streaming, Hurrem Name Meaning, John Bateman Injury, We Happy Few Encounters, West Coast Eagles Players List 2020, Harry Peacock Tv Shows, Jack Flaherty Splits Espn, Is The Giver On Netflix 2020, Skinless Merch, Khalifa Meaning Urdu,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *